Upcoming Liturgies

  • Mon, Mar 01
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 01, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Tue, Mar 02
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 02, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Wed, Mar 03
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 03, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Thu, Mar 04
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 04, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Fri, Mar 05
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 05, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sat, Mar 06
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 06, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Sun, Mar 07
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 07, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Mon, Mar 08
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 08, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Tue, Mar 09
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 09, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Wed, Mar 10
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 10, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Thu, Mar 11
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Fri, Mar 12
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 12, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sat, Mar 13
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 13, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sun, Mar 14
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 14, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Mon, Mar 15
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 15, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Tue, Mar 16
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Wed, Mar 17
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 17, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Thu, Mar 18
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Fri, Mar 19
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 19, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sat, Mar 20
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 20, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Sun, Mar 21
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 21, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Mon, Mar 22
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Tue, Mar 23
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Wed, Mar 24
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 24, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Thu, Mar 25
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Fri, Mar 26
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sat, Mar 27
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 27, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sun, Mar 28
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 28, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Mon, Mar 29
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 29, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Tue, Mar 30
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Wed, Mar 31
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Mar 31, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Thu, Apr 01
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 01, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Fri, Apr 02
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 02, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sat, Apr 03
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 03, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Sun, Apr 04
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 04, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Mon, Apr 05
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 05, 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Tue, Apr 06
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 06, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Wed, Apr 07
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 07, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Thu, Apr 08
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 08, 9:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Fri, Apr 09
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 09, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sat, Apr 10
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 10, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sun, Apr 11
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 11, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Mon, Apr 12
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Tue, Apr 13
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Wed, Apr 14
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 14, 11:00 AM – 11:05 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Thu, Apr 15
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 1:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Fri, Apr 16
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 16, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sat, Apr 17
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 17, 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Sun, Apr 18
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 18, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Mon, Apr 19
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Tue, Apr 20
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Wed, Apr 21
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 21, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Thu, Apr 22
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. Guirguis
  • Fri, Apr 23
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 23, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John
  • Sat, Apr 24
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church
    Apr 24, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    St George Coptic Orthodox Church, 6523 78th St, Cabin John, MD 20818, USA
    Officiated by Fr. John